Staff Senate and Executive Board Election Results

UNIVERSITY BULLETINS | Thank you to all those who voted in the last Staff Senate election. The results are in and the following staff members were elected to Staff Senate:

  • Gabriela Arana, Student Affairs
  • Chelsea Brown, Student Affairs
  • Lisa Hynes, Administration
  • Diana Luna, Academic Affairs
  • Rose Marie Mendoza, Academic Affairs
  • Lauren Moreno, Student Affairs
  • Mery Segovia, Academic Affairs
  • Athena Simpson, Academic Affairs
  • Adam Stafford, Student Affairs

The new Executive Board is: 

Katherine Brown, assistant director of The Academy of Catholic Thought and Imagination (term expires 2020)

Vice President
Nicole Murph, senior administrative coordinator, Art & Art History (term expires 2019)

Leticia Duenas, senior administrative coordinator, Board Relations & Strategic Stewardship (term expires 2020)

Cynthia Ruiz, assistant director, Office for Research & Sponsored Projects (term expires 2020)